Thursday, October 21, 2010

Acoustic Bottle Rockets set

Here's some acoustic Bottle Rockets for ya -

Bottle Rockets
Euclid Records-St. Louis, MO

tuning and intro
Thousand Dollar Car (attempt)
Radar Gun
Thousand Dollar Car-Second Attempt
Get On The Bus
Love Like A Truck
Get Down River
Comin' At You Round The Bend
I'll Be Comin' Around
Kit Kat Clock
Grubby Little Town
Welfare Music
Gotta Get Up

Brian Henneman - acoustic guitar & vocals
Mark Ortmann - tambourine
John Horton - laptop steel guitar

Great show - get it

No comments:

Post a Comment